Hive and Hive Engine Power Up Day - September 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

HivePUD_September2022.png

Hey Hivers,

Already September! Time always flies of course, but I feel it was even worse for the last couple of months. The good news is that we're getting closer to the end of summer, and I'm always happy to leave my least favorite season behind. And it's also Hive Power Up Day! While July was a little above average for me, maybe we can say August was back to normal. The slight slow down predicted when I wrote my last HPUD post was confirmed, but not as bad as I thought. And of course, August was another successful Power Up Month. I just have to get these shiny badges! Let's check out the details now.

image.png

HIVE

One thing that was significantly different from last month is that, just as I predicted, I could not accumulate as much liquid Hive as I wanted. Therefore I only powered up a small amount today, just enough to get a badge.

PowerUp_September2022.png

However, I pushed the same amount of HBD to savings. I am finally over 100HBD in savings. Although it's still a low amount, I'm happy about that. My goal is to slowly accumulate them, and just benefit from the compounding effect and the 20% APR.

HBDSavings_September2022.png

image.png

Once again, the account growth was very steady. Starting the month at 2648HP, I finished at 2738HP. With 90HP added, it's marginally lower than last month, but still above my 2.5HP daily target (actually I think I even revised it to 2HP, so it's even better).

account_growth_august2022.png

Taking into account today's Power up, I am now at 2748HP, exactly 100HP more than a month ago! Like I said, slight slow down, but overall steady progress, and in line with my target.

image.png

image.png

SPORTS

Still no decision for this token, which means I keep staking it all for now. Similarly to Hive, it slowed down a bit, but I was still able to add about 380k to bring my total to 9.62M. If I can keep similar trend, the 10M milestone should be for end of next month. Hopefully I can celebrate it with my October Power Up Day post.

image.png

image.png

image.png

DUNK

Like I said last month, this tribe is pretty much dormant at the moment. Almost no new posts, and they're not even related to basket ball! There was a little bit of price action the past few days. Not much, but enough to make me wonder if I was right to have it all staked. But I am still hopeful, the NBA new season will be here soon enough, and hopefully it revives the tribe. In the meantime, like I was suggesting last month, I've delegated almost all of it, so I can get some $LOLZ every day.

image.png

image.png

image.png

ALIVE

Very different vibe for the We Are Alive tribe that keeps evolving, and moving forward. Daily contests, prizes, dedicated chat with daily topics, and of course the #AliveAndThriving project, so many things to keep things alive (yes, I'm pretty sure I already used that sorry pun...). I added only about 600AP to my stake this month, but the growth still looks pretty solid. And in just a few days, I should be able to reach the 5000AP milestone!

image.png

image.png

image.png

Targets

  • With the current HIVE price, I didn't think I could keep a 2.5HP daily target, but I easily beat it this month. So let's shoot for that again in September.
  • Easily defined target for SPORTS: 10M by the end of the month. It means I just need to keep the same growth as August.
  • No change for DUNK, I will keep my stake delegated for now.
  • ALIVE didn't go as well this month, but I think I can improve that and a 175AP weekly target seems reasonable. Of course, reaching 5k is the first objective
  • This month, I did increase a bit the number of drip tokens I own, DHEDGE, UTOPIS mainly. Really just a few, but the goal is to slowly increase every month.
  • I'm also trying to increase my stake in HUSTLER, COM and LIST. I like the 'cross-dripping' for these tokens, and hopefully I can reach a level where they can be included in the main tokens report above.
  • Last but not least: $LOLZ and $FUN. Lots of things happening here as well, with of course the recent $FUN airdrop. I don't really have a target, but the goal is to reach a level where I can get dividends just from my $LOLZ stake. It will take time.

That is it for this month, another steady one for me. Have a great September ahead and good luck with all your Hive goals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

!LOL
!ALIVE
!PGM
for your collection

Thanks!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@new.things! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @new.things

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/8)

Nice growth there man, and well done growing in ALIVE, by the way if you have 512 LOLZ or more staked then you earn daily dividends, including !ALIVE as well.

Thanks a lot! Yeah, that's what I meant in my last target. I only have about 31 LOLZ, so I have long ways to go before 512. Hopefully before the end of the year, but no pressure anyways.
Have a great Friday, !ALIVE
!PIZZA

Yeah I just got enough to have 10 !LOLZ tips per day now, but I am earning about 5 of them per day from delegations.

Okay, my bad. Maybe it was some kind of promotion yesterday, because I'm sure it said I had 10 possible calls. But today, only 6, and I didn't power down of course. Anyways, 6 is pretty good already

Actually it was a typo in my comment, I also have enough for 10 tips a day, including this one !lolz
Not earning as fast yet, but steadily.
Have a great Sunday, !ALIVE

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz.alive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @manuvert

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
manuvert tipped flaxz.alive (x1)
@manuvert(1/5) tipped @new.things (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @manuvert.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 3 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!CTP
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


Why are ducks good at playing limbo?
Because they can get down.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(9/10)

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.