Rewards @Splinterland Are Heating Up "Extremely Happy With My Rewards Lately"

in LeoFinancelast year

Screenshot 20221118 101103.png

Extremely happy with my rewards lately, today I won a legendary nft JARED SCAR and a pack.

Screenshot 20221118 092716.png

Opened the pack and won a gold foil nft SILENT SHA-VI

Screenshot 20221118 093648.png

I play this game everyday possible but these last couple of weeks have been really good with all the rewards I have been wining - Than You Splinterlands

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Jared Scar is a card I really like, I don't have it in my possession but I like the ability it has, it's good to see that you managed to win some good cards. !PIZZA

Hey what is your Splinterlands account, I will have a look at your deck and I will delegate you some cards including Jared Scar to help your deck if you want. Always willing to help fellow Splinterland players.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My account is zonadigital21, if you see my account you can see that I don't have many good cards, although I try to rent some, but it is difficult for me to win some battles, I am also learning to use some strategies, I really appreciate if you help me with some delegations.

I just delegated some of the spare cards I have and I hope you enjoy them. In terms of strategies, will depend on the rules sets but in general my favorite is Mylor with undead summoner as my tank to reflect magic and then a another melee tank behind with sneak attacks in small battles but in big battle I either use Uniform mustang as a tank with shield and heal and Magic and or sneak behind or I could start with Grund with shield and heal behind, with major attackers while having Mycelic Slipspawn at the rear to take those initial blows. There is lots to this wonderful game and if you look on youTube you see some of the players like Bulldog, Clove and especailly SteveR82 who is really awesome. Well I hope you have fun with those cards I delegated and have a great day today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I entered a while ago in my Splinterlands account and saw that I delegated many cards, with that I raised my power to 17k, really thank you very much, I'm going to start looking for strategies to play with the cards you tell me, I'm really grateful, the cards you gave me are very good and good skills. !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@zonadigital21(1/5) tipped @maori4life (x2)

Please vote for pizza.witness!