You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-06 06:31

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I saw this tropical fruit known as Uvune yesterday, what is it called in your dialect?

#mydiary plans for today is to write 2 long-form posts, #thread a lot and Engage more. Tell me yours 1/🧵#nature

Sort:  

Going for a trip for the next two days but we might get in some nice walk and a bit of fresh air while we are gone.

Looks lovely there.

I have never come across it before, what is it's medicinal and nutritive value?

Wow I can't remember when last I saw this. It's also called Uvune in my dialect

i hope you make the posts using the #inleo fronted. There are lots of benefits that comes with it. Do have a great day my friend.

Heeeee I love this thing Soo much honestly, but it's not yet ripe

'Ah!

I licked this when I was small in the village or when we go to farm. Is still called the same name in my area.

i have been seeing this fruit in the Bush but I don't know is edible, I don't know it make in you local language oo 🤣🤣

The last time I saw this was in 1993 when we were about to build our office. The whole area was complete bush and Uvune was among the fruits in the land.