Sort:  

It all started last night. I went to bad very late because, after dinner, I decided to prepare rice for a purpose. Although, the purpose should be best known to me, yet, let me share it with you all

1/🧵

My plan is to leave home on time to my big farmland where am planting both cassava, maize and other veggies
1/🧵

Just as planned, I woke up as early as 5:00am because, I set my phone alarm to beep by that time. So, immediately it rang, I woke up, said prayers and moved over to kitchen

After warming the food, I singlehandedly scoop a good portion into my flask and left home. I onboarded a tricycle to my farm. Immediately, I started the work of land cultivation #threads247 1/🧵

Within few minutes, the weather condition changed. Such change threw me in amazement. I started limping upon 2 different opinions.
1 - Should I go back?
Or
2- Should I continue?

Courageously, I chose the 2opinion.

1/🧵 #threads247

You should have gone back, today's rain started early,I can understand how cold you will feel

Few minutes later, it started raining heavily and up till now, am 90% exposed to air because, I have taken refuge under an uncompleted building. And the cold is much. #threads247
1/🧵

If you love meand feels for me as am now exposed to air and cold, please show me love. I need hot tea and bread with scorched egg. Hope, am not over demanding?

Oh sorry,you should make hot tea for yourself.