You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Finance and Blocktrades want you to attend HiveFest! - Win Two tickets + accommodation

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

wow I would like to join this initiative, but reading the requirements, I have a lot of work to do, so we will see if I can meet all of them. so so so so 😎.

Reading all this I felt a bit overwhelmed because even though I've been on the platform for a year now, I don't know much beyond posting and interacting with other users. I have only written the hive Power Up Day posts in the @leofinance community, although I already have two different publications in mind, putting into practice procedures that some Hivers have published there in Leo and that I think will be useful to me once I have them. put into practice. I hope I can get moving soon. excellent work by the way 😁😡