Worshiping the King of Kings

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

I have always believed that praise is primarily the expression of admiration and approval. When we raise our hands and worship God, we are telling him that we love him with all our being.

I have always praised God with music, and at the same time, I thank God for everything he gives me through music.

I have been attending this beautiful Church of the Blockchain called: Heart-Church, located in @steemchurch for two years. And I have learned a lot about worship, thanks to the apostle @Darlenys01, who with his love and knowledge always guides us.

The purest forms of worship to God are gratitude

I believe that the Heart-Church Christian Community wants every Christian to be free enough in his spirit to be able to praise him in every possible way. We praise God when we sing, when we do work for our church when we support the Foundation and we all come together to help others.

So I encourage all people to praise God every day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Can you please stay away from the #leofinance tag with the god-stuff?

This tag is for finance-related content.

(btw. I also find it terrible to propagate religion; this should be something private).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

no, if you are an atheist, it is your problem! by the way. God loves you, even if you are an idiot

I just meant that I find it impolite to proselytize your spirituality. It's a very private thing. It's a bit like bragging about sex.
Both things are intimate things and should be left for everybody to find out themselves.
But anyways, mostly I wanted to point out that you are using the wrong tag. So you should not be surprised if your post reaches the wrong people ;)