MY DAILY INVESTMENTS 🙂 [11/05]

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
☝️KSOC+GOAL👆

BARRA (1).png

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

BARRA (1).png

Good morning everyone ☀️🌞☀️🌞

BARRA (1).png
HIVE
◼️ I'm starting my Power Down of all my 70K HIVE. It doesn't matter for now the reasons. Believing that it is for a better end
◼️ All will be reinvested in Tradind and DEFI ...💪
◼️ Let's see how it will work

BARRA (1).png
HIVEENGINE
◼️Also all my tokens, I need to see which i will keep💪
◼️Maybe I may need help choosing 😅

BARRA (1).png
RISINGSTARS
◼️I'm at level 222 😅
◼️I will put more 40000 starbits on sale at HE💪
◼️Increasing Starbits and developing in the game 💪
◼️Making some jobs on new zone

BARRA (1).png
DCITY
◼️Another game where we can have fun and win tokens: SIM 💪
◼️Per day, only in the game, I win +/- 700 SIM 💪
image.png

BARRA (1).png
ACTIFIT
◼️An APP where we earn tokens for exercising: ... AFIT 💪
◼️The more AFIT I have, the higher the vote I get. 💪
◼️I can then send it to HIVEENGINE, and exchange it for HIVE or AFITX

BARRA (1).png
PYRK
◼️Summary: 18 Masternodes. 202,50 PYRK / day => $ 0.0137 / PYRK => $ 2,7721 / day 💪
◼️ My PYRK Portfolio total value:
image.png

BARRA (1).png
ZCORE
◼️Summary: 8 Masternodes. 56 ZCR / day => $ 0,090212 / ZCR => $ 5,094 / day 💪
◼️ I will explain later my strategy for ZCR/ZEFI:
image.png

BARRA (1).png
KSOC
◼️KSOC ... Another project I believe in💪
◼️I bought some of these tokens and created some Masternodes. 💪
◼️I receive 244KSOC a week. Very good ROI💪
◼️ I will explain later my strategy for KSOC/GOAL:
image.png

BARRA (1).png
COINS COLLECTION
◼️Another hobby that helps me earn more HIVEs 💪
◼️I buy and sell coins. With profit I buy more coins, or I buy HIVE💪
◼️Today I managed to sell some coins 💪
◼️Will be + 300 € to help buy more HIVE 💪
◼️Coins still on sale, for everyone interested💪

☝️👆

BARRA (1).png
wait for more news tomorrow 😁 stay well ... stay safe ❤️❤️

BARRA (1).png
cao1.gif
MARFONSO BIT.gif
BARRA (1).png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @marfonso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 26000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!