More for Leo! | Animated Banners & Pinterest LeoBoard

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Hello LeoLions

BANNER 2.1.jpg

I want to thank you all for your overwhelming support!
When a community is so generous you have to return the favor as best as you can.
I hope this is the case here and you will enjoy the material and ideas.
I worked in 2 pet-projects that kept me all night but the results are not bad!

Proj#1

I started creating animated banners for posting and advertising
All of them are available for all LeoLions out here!
The first three .gif are done and the quality is satisfying.
I hope you like them!

GIF I

GIF I

GIF II

GIF III

If you need the original Gif or mp4 let me know

Proj#2

I created a Pinterest board that I will update frequently with some graphics.
The idea is to make posts more beautiful and artistic if needed. The board will work as an LEO library that will empower posts and promotions.
Any contribution here is most welcome after all this board is for all Lions.

Follow the board on Pinterest and get some: https://gr.pinterest.com/famemarios/leofinance-art-for-posts

2.jpg

Feel free to suggest or guide me if you feel necessary,many people here have years experience that can share and I am always open to that!
Let me know if you like my work and my ideas and the direction I am heading.

Productive feedback is always welcome

77f582db0d67b825a2f007cb5f159881.jpg


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks, I will bookmark your page!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

cOOL thanks! i hope you ll enjoy

this is quality content, thanks for sharing and developing these bookmarks and signatures

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

nice

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanx trumpm8

Good work. I like the third gif. Would be a good addition to any blog on Leofinance!
Keep it up! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like the third to :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks great!

thank you!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @mariosfame! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

A good job again

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loving the green and blue combo. It's always been one of my favourites and looks great here.

yeah its not bad :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🔥 love these! Keep it up :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Leo!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excellent @mariosfame! As a suggestion on this ...

"If you need the original Gif or mp4 let me know ..."

... I have a recommendation, for your consideration.

On future posts, embed PNGs, GIFs, etc. in your post already hosted on the server which has had DAO backing for support of our Hive blockchain - Hive.blog. Then, those interested in illustrating their posts with your excellent graphical work can simply copy and paste it.

If you choose to do this, you may also wish to take advantage of the opportunity to give your work a meaningful name, which then links it to your efforts. For example, putting both of these recommendations together:

URL: https://images.hive.blog/DQmRptZB8ecY1Bp1ZL78c48YvktKBWbc96kdKm57Fht4iG8/[email protected]

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanx a lot! Yes it's a fantastic recommendation. I am still new here exploring the possibilities.

The only other comment I would have, for now, is in looking at this added to the footer of my own LeoFinance post template, I could wish for it to be a little bigger ...

... as well as the divider image above it, from your first post.

In using the Hive.blog server, there is a little HTML tech trick which can be used to then size the image however an individual may wish:

"https://images.hive.blog/700x0/URL Image"

This only works for making the image smaller, not bigger ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ttt.jpg

? If you made it bigger, do you have it as a GIF, like the original?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Tricky idk i have some issues with sizes,soon to be fixed.

Great work!
The community appreciates your effort.

thanks a lot !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I LOVE Pinterest and Will be following your board.

If you use CANVA, a free app, you can find lots of Pinterest Specific Graphics, with the most popular dimensions.

Good luck over there, I will be following you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot~!