One for Leo!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

RingForDarkBG1.jpg

Today I decided to dedicate my morning to the community.
I started to create a banner series for Leo. The first step is non-animated material and soon I will work some animated ideas for banners and general use.

Today it was something orange-black and simple.
I tried to give focus so that the eye is "trapped"

728x90
1.jpg

720x300
BANNER 1 .jpg

150x150

RingForDarkBG1.jpg

If you need the graphs in .png or .psd let me know so i can send them to you VIA email or We-transfer

Placing an add

Then since I had some nice orange-black banners I decided to create an add for LEO.
After all, the community was very generous and I decided to return the favor from now on!

AADS.jpg

Hive-Voice

A month ago I and my team created Hive - Voice.
It's not popular yet since it's new and it needs time.

The goal is to create "out of Hive" projects to bring the blockchain to the masses.
Our first project is a Guinness World Record in World of Warcraft attempt.
You can check more here https://peakd.com/c/hive-183235/created

There is a discussion that after the record we create a project for LEO!
A very nice idea came up and if things go well, we will announce late Oct.
We hope more of you will engage with us, propose and support!


HIVE HEADER.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice, looking foward to seenig how these ads perform the good old 728x90 is the stable, if that doesn't work other sizes sure will be shittier lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!More are coming.

nice

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks Trumpm8

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

these looking great. Thank you for that, I will use them in my posts with your kind permission.
Where do you place the Adds? Some time ago (in the Steem area) there was dclick.io, where you could generate Adds for the blockchain, advertize and earn your share per click. It doesn't look like, this is still working for HIVE. I would also sponsor a LEO Add if I knew how...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ofc you can use them :)

That's some nice banners!!

thanks!

Join discord we have also a Greek community channel there!
How can i use one of the banners?

Look fire!🔥🔥😍😍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you !

BRAVO. Serious work must get serious reward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks!I can and will do better!

Great one Mario, thank you :) I maybe using one of them today!
Where do you think that it should be aiming at? Which link should be linked?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot :) Well i ll go with!
https://leofinance.io/
Join-Blog-Earn

Awesome work buddy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

:) Thanks BRO!

Looking forward to it, you have my support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice @mariosfame! Just this morning seeing this post, due to the listing of it by @trumpman in the LeoFinance Discord server. I think it is very hard to overstate the importance of professional graphical images for any successful enterprise. You have made an excellent contribution to the LeoFinance community here.

Interesting to see you have only joined the Hive blockchain very recently. Welcome to this "virtual world!" Looking forward to seeing what you produce in the future! 🦁👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot, yes I am still new here.
Graphics - Videos and images in general, are very important to any successful enterprise yes!
I will do my best to create graphics to make us look good and to catch the eye of outsiders so they ll join.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those are looking awesome!! Great work on the designs!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you :)

Congratulations @mariosfame! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

These look amazing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for all your support
Check my new post if you like, some animated banners are ready for all Lions to use and a new LeoBoard with graphics.

https://leofinance.io/@mariosfame/more-for-leo-or-animated-banners-and-pinterest-leoboard

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dude. This is so cool! Can I use it? If you don't mind I'd like to have the png aswell :) fliplopcrypto#1062

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta