#2 Monthly Report | Social Experiment From my Dad

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hi! My name is Mark I'm the son of @rollie1212 and @danyakey, my dad decided to make this account for me. As a bonus, he will put 100 Hive into the Hive Power every month, so when I grow older I can become a Hive whale!

Today is my birthday, I turned 2 months old!

image.png

Monthly progress

Month 3

Current HP balance - due to https://hivestats.io/@mark3004

And here's some last 30 days growth of my Hive account

I also have a small amount of LEO stored in my Hive-Engine account

Due to https://hivestats.io/ my voting power turned from 0.00 to 0.01

Thanks for reading! HiveOn!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Congratulations @mark3004! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Keep going!

p.s. I hear those LEOs could have some value someday

Posted Using LeoFinance