You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE ON THE MIX AND STIR

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Es correcto hive es un impulso. Yo llegue aquí porque no tenia nada, no tenía ni trabajo ni dinero y encontre una fuerza. Y ahora el mundo de la criptomoneda me ayuda a lo que el mundo de la moneda de mi país no me da. Me da esperanzas.

It is correct hive is an impulse. I came here because I had nothing, I had neither job nor money and I found a strength. And now the world of cryptocurrency helps me what the world of my country's currency does not give me. It gives me hope.

Sort:  

Hey @marriakjozhegp, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

A beer! thanks!

I did not see the impulse part but correctly it is cause you can be addicted and earn while you are.
I have been here for more than 4 years and can't wait for another four.
I know for sure if I hold still I should be well placed in the line of this community.

No vi la parte del impulso, pero correctamente es porque puedes ser adicto y ganar mientras lo eres.
He estado aquí por más de 4 años y no puedo esperar a otros cuatro.
Estoy seguro de que si me quedo quieto, debería estar bien ubicado en la línea de esta comunidad.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta