You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I definitely will be more interested in getting to know more about niches and daily blog ideas.

I do visit the curated feeds most times after I have gone through my feed.

Commenting is one way to promote yourself here on Hive for the long term. It's not an easy task tbh, at least for me but showing up daily helps.

Thanks for sharing this, hope to learn more in the next blog focused on Niches specific ideas.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

Commenting is a great way to become known. This is a point that I think people overlook.

Plus people are essentially being rewarded for learning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a learn and earn process.

We overlook a whole lot of things here and commenting is one of those things.

Learning more about the crypto world entirely is something you get for free here on leofinance.

Had I entered the crypto-verse through other projects out there, it would have been a horrible experience for me.

just like how some still see crypto as a get rich quick scheme, without seeing the true potential and how it's more than enough to impact the whole universe positively if we follow the learning process

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see you're posting via LeoFinance mobile.

How are you finding the app?

Does it make commenting easier?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Does it make commenting easier?

Yes, it does. The app is still in beta mode, and sometimes has glitches, but it's a very good way to make engagement easier.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I believe commenting is not an easy task too but a very good way to make things easier for us on hive and creating a form of awareness to the community at large

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is not easy but rather simple. When you think about it, there isnt a lot of to it.

So people are basically being rewarded for learning a bit about finance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I’m now enjoying engagement because it doesn’t only reward me but also add to my knowledge and in this process I meet new people. It is actually not easy but worth it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta