You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-11-22 13:38

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

after that my phone fell into a bowl filled with water and screen became blank and had to sell all my Leo just to get a new one but I find it hard to write in a blog but threads seems more comfortable for me as it's not only about finance but everything humanly creative .

Sort:  

While its hard sometimes to find a way to bounce back enough to break thru inertia some lose hope and hive up but then I realized giving up and staying strong takes same energy to execute.

I'd tether use that energy to break thru and find my way in what's taking place in real life and virtual space like hive

Damn that sucks

Yes but I'm never giving up. Need to keep grinding.

Its like a downward spiral. One bad event after the other but I'm staying strong. Anyways this feels like twitter for me for now so pardon my shit posting ass.
I'm just at a point in life where I now feel comfortable talking about my issu