You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-11-22 13:38

in LeoFinancelast year

I honestly have been waiting for #threads to be launched for a long time and now that's its here I just dont know what the hell to talk about. Anyone with his own suggestions on how to take threading to the next level.

Sort:  

lol I get that at times as well. Just pretty much anything and everything. I try and stir up some chat in some of my posts to get others to engage and then drop a small upvote on the comments to keep people interacting.

That's a good one. I can do that or figure out a way.

Thank for the tip

Just treat it like Twitter. Say whatever you want. That's the point.

Less about the content, more about the engagement.

Promote your posts; promote other people's posts; reply; re-thread a #thread you like; take a blog post and turn it N2 a #threadstorm / multi-part thread; post an image; post links 2 outside sites; inform threaders of Hive projects & tokens

Thanks. I'll take note of that.