Sort:  

With setting NULL =100% I have no idea yet, what exactly will happen to curation rewards. Maybe upvoters still will get their part? Or maybe not.
I will wait for some wise curators here to come and clarify on this.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Maybe upvoters still will get their part?

I think curators will still get their own 50% share just that 100% of your 50% author reward goes to null...i don't know how true this is but I think that's how it works.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Curators will get 50%. This might not work probably then ;)

getting lazily desperate over pob's value are we now
if you're burning it, it's official! pob turned into a shitcoin
keep pumping it so I can keep selling it then
thanks bitch

I gave you a -1% vote just to show you I disagree with what you're doing
you gave me a -100% vote out of spite
senile bitch