You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did Being More Engaged on LeoFinance Benefit Me?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Engagement is one of the underrated activities we have on Hive.

I believe with more effort and consistency you will be in a better position for next week's engagement table. The #1 spot belongs to the bot we all know about, and so far he has stayed undefeated.

I would love to see you beat one of those two next week and good luck on your journey. Keep up the good work.

I would live to be among the Top 5 for next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think you use to be in the top engagers back when @leomarkettalk was busy so I think you can definitely make the top 5 if you try. From what I see, I think you need maybe 30-40 comments a day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your kind words.

I can crush 40 a day sometimes but to be consistent is not so easy for me rn, it was easy back then but getting back at it again will take time to get used to how things were before.

You and TM give me the motivation to drop by most time, I hope to keep up the pace slow and steady to not get burnout by doing too much.

In no time I should get used to the system

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Just enjoy the commenting. I think it's much easier to ease into it and treat it as something fun. Otherwise, it will be easy to get burned out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it will be very difficult to pass them. But I like to achieve the difficult and it will be better and more enjoyable to achieve the difficult.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's correct. It's good to achieve the impossible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly. When someone achieves this, they are more happy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Without a doubt. It gets contagious. We need to keep it up so as to attract more people into it.

This all starts with the people who are here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We sure need to keep it up and get more people to the system.

This is one thing that works for anyone ready to put in the work.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I think many people will join us in the future and they will become more aware of the possibilities and benefits.

And if you really want to do yourself a favor, I recommend interacting more with LeoFinance.

And the more they interact, the more they will do themselves a huge favor.

Seeing the growth every week adds to my excitement even more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta