You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralization And The Tokenization Of Everything

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It is something that has to spread across the world. Sadly, those places that need it most are the most resistant to it from what I can see.

Surely it will help them to be less dependent on the government. The issue is just that most people are not aware or they are not educated enough to spot the potential and opportunity it has.

I have been on steemit around 2018 and it was until I joined leofinance that I now get the idea and the aim of decentralization and what the blockchain is about. Ever since I have dedicated my time and effort to learn more.

I have also tried to enlighten people around me with the little I know and they just give a positive sign, while deep down they feel it might be a scam,or something fishy as they see it to be "too good to be true".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta