Sort:  

Awesome. With your SPORTS stake, you don't only earn your curation reward, you also co-govern the community and decide how community funds are spent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow I don't know about that gov part untill now. That's such a great thing. It shows how things are growing in the sportstalk community. Slow and steady

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's why it's crucial to fill your SPORTS bags.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it is.

I am doing all I can to fill it to the brim

Hi, have you seen what's up with SPORTS as at today? Greening all the way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sure have.

The FOMO got to me a bit though as I'll have to go extra mile to attain my goals.

Which way I'm not stopping my staking habit anytime soon though.

With things changing in the community . It shows the future we picture is getting clearer with each updates and project launched in the community

As for SPORTS, the future is brighter than we think we see. All that's needed is to have the number of users and engagement increase and we'll see the wonders play out itself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta