Sort:  

Princess has done 0 threads so far. Am trying to get her attention. I hope she comes onboard.

I never can tell why she's not here, maybe she's caught up with somethings...

Maybe but I’ve texted her on discord. Let’s hope she can respond on time. Now we need all the hands on board.

Let's do it #whitelions! Sorry for my absence. Will catch up tonight. We are out since this morning and I'm struggling to be online😅

Hehehe, I believe you capable of the task ahead, when i saw your green light , I was filled with Gladness, and I have some grin on my face..
I have been trying to do the little things I can do with my smartphone, but I'm just a slow typer😂

Haha. Sorry for being out. We drove to my parent's house to check on them and then went to my father-in-law too. We are on the way home now so hope to sit down and do my best on mobile too😅

Oooops! no need too be sorry, I guess that's very important all the way..

Wish a Nice day ahead

There are only 6 hours left in the three way battle. I will be here for another few hours and rely on the rest of you to help out for the rest #whitelions.

oh ! that's true, just six hours, i still hope we can make something tangible out of the remaining six hours...

Either way, let's just enjoy those last 6 hours. I'll be around for another 2 or 3 hours then it's time for sleep. #whitelions

The #brownlions are the head of the competition :P

The #whitelions are coming with full force, I assure you.

I will love to see them try #brownlions