You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 2024 Recap

in LeoFinance27 days ago

I made the biggest mistake of my life by transferring 50 HBD to Binance instead of 50 HIVE. You know how painful that feeling is? That's exactly how I felt immediately I noticed what I did.

This is heartbreaking and frustrating. I'm so sorry about that, mistake do happen no matter how careful we think we can be.

But I admire your resilience and positive outlook towards everything. Your goal of reaching 3,700 Hive power is great, you have really made fantastic achievements.

About the dip in $RUNE; the crypto market can be unpredictable, but as you said, just be positive for a turnaround. Let's hope for successful May together.

Sort:  

Exactly what I was telling someone, mistakes just happen not matter how smart we are. That's life for us.

3,700HP? It's a mighty one for me and I hope I smash it before the year ends

For RUNE, if it goes up and give me back my money without loss, I'm going to be happy.
Thank you for stopping by
!BBH

@marynn! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kingsleyy. (11/20)