My Wins this Week! πŸ™Œ

in LeoFinance β€’ 24 days ago

My Wins this Week! πŸ™Œ

Hi everyone, I would like to share with you my wins from this week! I'm about to go to sleep to power up for another full grind tmr, and prepare for the weekend grind!

My wins

1. I passed another exam, I can now work in the voltage range of up to 1000V AC and 1500V DC

2. I became a MINNOW

3. Reached 1750 upvotes

4. Reached 400 comments

5. Made an App in 2 days 🀘 HBlog Builder

6. Figured out why styling doesn't work when using pull left or pull right

1. Certificate

The certificate, as mentioned above allows me to work in the low-voltage range. Mainly this was to allow me to commission and decommission an electric vehicle as working under such 800V is not allowed for me yet, that would be the next step, but also can't be done without any experience.

2. I'm a Minnow now

I've been inactive for a while but I am back now and damn, I have to say I don't know why I ever stopped, blogging is fun! And so in this short period of time, I have already gained the next little wins like: 3. 1750 upvotes and 4. 400 comments! Wooooohoooooo

5. Made an App in 2 days 🀘 HBlog Builder

If you take your time to check out my post or the video about the app, you will realize that I'm dumb blind as Peakd is already amazing!!! So there is no need for a fancy app, so I did include an edit at the bottom of the page.

An App is an App though and it only took me like 2 days to build, I will post soon about how I made the app, what some of the challenges were and so on...

6. Using <div class="pull-left or right">

As you can see above I actually have styling to the left of the image, but you can't actually use the cool and simple styling that hive or Peakd gives you you will need to use HTML. WOW 😜 I'm causing an earthquake here I can feel it, can you? πŸ˜„

Here's how:

<b></b> for bold
<strike></strike> for strike through
<i></i> for italic
<h1></h1> for changing the text size



THANK YOU, I will see you very soon! Stay tuned!