Brofi is alive again ^^

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I am very much chasing the facts as about a week after the announcement I realized that the Bro-project was revived.

image.png

And of course another jump in the Bro price. Feeling a bit sour that everything was sold at $4 last time but it is nice to have a place where I potentially can store subtokens for rewards. (Is it just me or is depth not working anymore on the hive-engine?)

image.png

So only Hive delegations -> receive Bro (also see this post ) I actually received a bit of Bro without having delegated Hive. But maybe I am wrong. I am not sure what is going on there.

Cat tax

04d2b42d2d0395bacb6ca1da0f3a2bf.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Brofi is one of the projects under the BRO (aka The Man Cave) umbrella.

Brofi's collapse wouldn't have stopped @raymondspeaks.

I have absolutely know idea who is credible on hive anymore. :/

Hey my dude. Brofi is just a small small part of what we do. It's not pinned to my token or anything. Brofi is a service that I gifted to the community so they can earn BRO without having to buy it. Since BRO has zero inflation.

I had someone set up brofi for me, and then that someone disappeared, so I had to make some quick changes.

The reason BRO is so expensive is because it's an asset backed token that pays community holders part of what we earn from our assets.

My previous comment is directed at myself :P

I used to be very active here especially in the downvote communities but nowadays I maybe check in every week or month.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I have only one nervous system, I don’t want to step into the same puddle twice)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I still treat my crypto as toy money :P

My dollars in Binance disagree with you)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I had dollars on binance they would probably also disagree with me :3

I have one with you, a common source - the Hive.

But my local grocery store don't accept no HBD

But, it accepts dollars, or local currency, which can be obtained by selling Hive coins on Binance or another exchange. It only takes me a few minutes and I don't see it as a problem. I believe that I pay with exactly the coin that I earn, and its further form does not bother me. When my wife asks to buy something, I just tell her that, now, I will transfer the Hive to the card). I do not separate HBD and Hive, one is currently a derivative of the other, I change HBD to Hive and there are no problems).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!BEER tax

Thank you beer tax man robo


Hey @mathowl, here is a little bit of BEER from @bluerobo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Checking the transactions it appears like it is working again for the alttokens

image.png

I take that back. It appears to be a one time thing :/