You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long closed, but ready to open

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I enjoy your posts, but struggle to add value in the comments when you've already done a great job with the content.
If you're talking Splinterlands I'm more likely to post a comment, not because I'm more interested, but because I'm more confident I have something to add. (Like pointing out that 15 million is the CL total, so there are only 14 million more to go).

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder if I should cut down my posts and leave more gaps to comment on. But when I try I feel like it is incomplete.

I like it when you drop by and comment, as there is always something concise and profound :)

And yeah... 14 million more - which I know! :D

Any guesses on the first 24 hours of the open sale?