Sort:  

Oh, almost forgot my TV had anything except netflix and utube movies on it 🤣

My kids have seen like 3 ads each. I'd seen thousands by the time I was their age.

And I bet you still can sing the jingles.

It takes two hands, to handle a Whopper; the two fisted burger, from Hungry Jacks.

This made the 20.00 news here in Netherlands. Normally only bushfires of Australia make it to the main programm!

It's pretty crazy. Like, being sworn in is meant to be a public thing. Like getting married. Doing it secretly is completely pointless.

Haha memetastic

I expect to see both these stories back to back on the project with 0 self awareness.

Cheers Cobba

Wow. That's brilliant.

that's rich lol

Dear @mattclarke, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!