You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 975 Hive Power - Will I reach 1000 Hive Power by the end of the year? (2021.12.16)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and contribution to the community. You will soon be able to reach the value of 1000 hive power. What will your goals be for the year 2022?
!PIZZA

Sort:  

@maxgolden, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

My Hive goals for 2022 are currently the same. Build, build, build. Save, save, save. Both on the base layer and also on the second layer (Hive Engine). I am also planning to do more Splinterlands giveaways. Hopefully I will get out of the financial discrimination soon. And I am not going to lie. I will probably also make a smaller cashout soon.

Merry Christmas.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Good luck on your journey. Thank you very much and a merry christmas for you too.

Greetings and much love from Brazil.