Leo Power Up - Starting A New Journey

Screenshot_20220816101653_Hive Keychain.jpg
Hi all, greetings.

Okay, I just realized that my Leo account has been dormant all this while. I had only 1.4 loe and 13 power. I checked my transactions history and also realized that they have all been yealding nothing. My curation reward have been 0.00 for month.

Screenshot_20220816080355_Hive Keychain.jpg

It's really not encouraging seeing that pass away all the time. Now I thought it would be nice to start earning something from it even though I hardly post Leo related contents.

Screenshot_20220816080428_Hive Keychain.jpg

My First strategy is to acquire more power. I want to amass Leo power as much as possible. I know it will take time achieve this but I will be patient for it. I decided to trade some of my unused tribal coins to hive.swap then swap them for Leo and convert to power

With the on going Leo power up I've been seeing, I will say I have been encouraged and would therfore participate in it. I know fully well I'm late for it. For now, let this little token be the starting point. I want my major earnings to be curation rewards since I make art related contents.

With time, I am going to climb the ladder. I tried powering up 1 Leo I had in wallet to see if it would work. It worked - but that was after trying several times.

Screenshot_20220816081825_Hive Keychain.jpg

Now I was encouraged to swap some tribal coins for Loe.

Screenshot_20220816091719_Hive Keychain.jpg

Well, I didn't spend much time converting my swap.hive to Leo cause I already came across a post shared by @gloriaola. I just logged in with Hivesigner, converted the amount I wanted and moved to my Leo account.

Screenshot_20220816092446_Hive Keychain.jpg

I swapped 84 hive for 608 leo.

Screenshot_20220816170449_UC Browser.jpg

From there, I powered up the 608 Leo I got there making a total 622 leo power and the journey has just just begun! I am already half way to achieving my 1000 Leo power first target.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Yayyyyy, so excited to have you here sweetheart

Thank you dear. I tried posting via LeoFinance Beta but was having issues with the tags. Tried several times but it wasn't coming up so I could proceed to posting. Just had to let go and post directly via Peakd.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Honestly this is a very good step and good to see how well staking of Leo token this days is really looking so good to everyone, nice one and happy staking mate

It looks promising. Really been a long time I've been trying to get on board. I guess I'm not late.
Let's see how it would go.
Cheers.

Lol😄...that's nice. Good for you.

Oh thiss.... 😂

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks you!🤗

Good to see you around bro.. it's going to be a long and amazing journey

Yeah, hopefully it will be.

Welcome to the league and good to see how well everyone is focusing towards staking of token this days, nice one mate