You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Loke seriously 43 spot?😲
I've been very busy this past week anyway.

Congratulations to @johannpiber for entering the top 3!πŸ‘πŸ˜„ You overran @dswigle this time around.

Sort: Β 

First or number 43 - I think you know what I'm gonna say my friend: it's the fun that counts πŸ˜‰

Thank you very much, @maxwellmarcusart, have a nice Sunday evening 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Hahaha, I do know! That's what matters!πŸ˜„
I will try to come up this week.

Great my friend, I'm looking forward to next Sunday's results πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah! Thanks for the beer.

Have a great day.

You're most welcome, have a wonderful day and week too 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Not bad, good luck next time!

Yeah, thank you!

Haha! I actually only posted once this week and worked 7 days instead of posting. :)

!tip

That's great. Keep going.

:)) I did!