You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Night Live - The 'Experts' Agree...?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Of course, I am a big fan of all of your shows. As I type the word show it feels like it is less than what you are really doing. Last night you hit it out of the park. The info was so useful I took notes yup bedrock style pen and paper lol.
Tomorrow I am starting a weekly live stream, and used ListNerds to advertise it, yup I sent a solo ad my second one this week, hoping it is so popular I can take a trip to Buffalo for so many reasons lol 😄

Sort:  

Thanks bro!

Yeah I'll most definitely check out your streams...Just need it to be on a day I'm online lol

lol, It is okay I am doing two other Live streams on Wednesdays @ 2 pm EST. & Thursdays @ 2 pm EST.
Following your example 😉