You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think everyone should start creating content on Hive & Leofinance

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I could not agree more. Personal stories are very powerful. There is a marketing tag "Facts Tell, & Stories Sell" This remains true in any industry. I think that is what makes Hive so powerful.
These are not dry dead stories filled with facts. These are our own personal experiences, and it is so much easier to learn from this type of content. It is more relatable.

Sort:  

100% Stories Tell. I personally get most engagement when writing stories about my life and personal experiences.. And I love reading how others slowly see their life changing, doors open since they joined Hive/leofinance. It's inspiring!

I agree it really is inspiring.
That is why I have decided to follow you 😃

Well thank you! I shall give you a follow back. Saw you shared a CTP post, I just started buying in a few days ago, so will browse through your posts later :) have a nice day!

Thank you so much for the follow back 😃