You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - July 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi, I love photography, I'm not a professional, just an amateur, I see that one of your interests is photography. My question is. Do you take the photos for all your posts? I also wanted to thank you for supporting my posts. Thank you very much!

Sort:  

I mostly only take pictures of family. As for posts 99% of the time I get a cc0 image from pixabay. I don’t do as much photography these days and mostly end up using my iPhone instead of my Canon 5D Mk III.

Usually we always take pictures with cell phones, besides that they take impressive pictures we always have it at hand, it's quick and easy. I also use my cell phone more than my camera, but I like the pictures from my camera better. Enjoy your family. Have a wonderful rest of the day wherever you are. 🤗