I Want To Pay It Forward! (Delegations For New & Committed Cubs!)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

0BC623CA-09C3-47E1-98D9-1EF266D2303E.png

This morning was great. I woke up to the fabulous news, that I won 1,000 Hive from @hivefolks! I was (and still am) super excited! How cool is that!

untitled.gif

Now, the question of what to do with it...

Immediately, my thoughts went towards "paying it forward." Ultimately I decided to use my winnings, to support the @leofinance comunnity! I decided to buy 1k Hive worth of Leo, and delegate it to new members of the community!

So, what I did was... I turned that Hive in to Leo (& staked it!) And, I am going to delegate that Leo Power to six lucky members of LeoFinance!

So, six, new members of the community, will each receive a 1,000 LP delegation- for a month!

Please drop you nominations below- someone who is new and active! I will carefully consider each nomination, and I'm looking forward to paying it forward!

Thanks for stopping by!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is really nice gesture.
I am tagging @namelessnameless and let reblog for more exposure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations dear, happy for you.
I’m sure that you are still excited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awesome Mark :)

I'll nominate @pappyelblanco.

An awesome, yet under-appreciated writer from Nigeria who continues to publish and share content via the LeoFinance front-end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a very nice thing to do. Well done.👍

first of all congratulations friend and speak well of you acquiring #Leo to support and grow even more here with the #Hive family and the best thing is to delegate it to 6 active users within LeoFinance.

Wow congratulations to you and also an amazing thing your about doing to help others.

I nominate @ehizgabriel

Congratulations for winning the 1k hive.
I will nominate @ralph321

Thanks bro
You are doing pretty good
Love your encouragement ❤️

Congratulations to you...

I'll nominate @leedia

Congratulations to You friend

I nominate @koodies

All the best winners!

Congratulations, you could have used your winnings for anything but you choose to pay it forward, cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta