Leo Power Up Day: My Second Time Around and My Hive Tokens Goal

in LeoFinance2 months ago (edited)

Greetings fellow hivers!

This is my second time to participate in the #LPUD and I am excited to share with you my journey into the den of the lions!
(Photo by @leogrowth)

I realized that by joining LEO Power Up Day offers several benefits for me. By powering up my LEO tokens, I increase my LEO Power, which enhances my voting power and influence within the LeoFinance community. With more LEO Power, my curation rewards increase. My votes on content will carry more weight, earning me more curation rewards.

Staking LEO tokens is a commitment to the platform, showing confidence in its future. It can be a way to participate in the community's growth and benefit from the platform's success over time. Take note, staking up tokens helps reduce circulating supply and can positively impact the token's value.

Participants of LEO Power Up Day often receive various incentives, such as bonus LEO tokens or exclusive rewards, which can add value to my holdings.Powering up on this specific day is a collective activity that fosters a sense of community and solidarity. It's an opportunity to engage with other members and be part of a larger event.

With these reasons, I loaded 171 more LEO tokens hoping to reach my first 1,000 LEO tokens before the year ends.

Today is especially meaningful to me because it's my first harvest day for SPS from my Shard mines in #Splinterlands #Praetoria

I am grateful to @TheJedo, my teammate from TeamPh, for providing the grains that allowed me to start mining SPS.

I harvested almost 16 SPS and I look forward to harvesting more in the following days.

I also harvested more than 20,000 grains this week from the granary which I immediately converted into around 200 DEC.

Hive Tokens Goals & Update

Source: Ionos.com

Adopting the goal-setting theory of Edwin Locke that clear goals and appropriate feedback significantly motivate employees and the process of working toward a goal is a major source of motivation, which, in turn, enhances performance.

#AFIT
"Your gateway to a healthier, wealthier you!"
I have added 12,430.96 AFIT this week, 66k more and I'll meet my goal.

#HH Tokens
Currently, I solely rely on the staking reward and on the curators for this token. I will load more of this when I hit my goals with the other tokens.

This token is created by the Henthusiast Haven Guild (HHG), decentralized guild with a goal of creating a HAVEN for gamers and content creators. $HH is the Guild's Utility Token that can be mined by staking your $HHG Tokens, earned by participating in our liquidity pools, rewarded in posting any blogs, and as prizes for any guild activities and events.

Use the #HH in your tags and surprises await you from the HHG.

#LOLZ
I staked around 150 LOL tokens at first and now I already have almost 10 LOLz with an additional of 18 Fun tokens which surprised me.

#SPORTS
When you post your @Actifit Report using the Actifit App, you will also receive #SPORTS tokens. Now I have almost a third (almost 300k) towards my goal.

#THGaming
$THGAMING is the Native Governance Token of Threshold Guardian Gaming : a play2earn gaming guild specializing in NFT Blockchain games across multiple gaming ecosystems. This token is created by @jim-crypto, a renowned and distinguished guildmate in TeamPh.

I am now almost halfway to my goal with THGaming token with around 4k and gaining. Use the #THGaming in your tags and blessings will come your way!

#TeamPh and #Rice Tokens

I think majority of my porfolio goes to the TeamPh tokens. I am going long on TeamPh and Rice Tokens not just by virtue of being a Filipino but I see the wisdom behind these great projects.

To know more about #RICE , please read the article of Mr. Pogi @dantrin about the RICE project https://peakd.com/hive-199493/@dantrin/kanin-ba-kamo

Table 1. Hive Tokens Holdings and Goals

HIVE Power
My immediate goal is to reach 5000 HP before the year ends. I am planning to buy and stake more $RICE to hasten the attainment of this goal.

Thank you for dropping by and taking time to read my post. All the best!

Sort:  

@thgaming upvote

!LOLZ
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@jim-crypto just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @mdasein.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@mdasein, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jim-crypto

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Done

!LOLZ
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thgaming just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jim-crypto.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@jim-crypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thgaming

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Power up is great initiative to bring more Value to the token.. You have done a great job 👍🏻

Thanks 👍🤩 !LOLZ

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@gargi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mdasein

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Power up Power up!

Raise the roof🤩 !LOLZ

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@dantrin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mdasein

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

[@PowerPaul:]

Buddy! The @CryptoCompany Voting Service and its trail were here!
Thank you for your support & Hive a great day!

!LOLZ