You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE crypto price doesn’t matter... yet

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I don’t think it’s possible too, and if anyone talks, everything is in the field of guessing, as the Bitcoin was said to be 300 000$ by the end of 2021. This price, that I mentioned is the price that will most probably work for my financial independence, nothing more. I’m not really trying to guess, nor giving any predictions.

By the way I don’t really think 20$ hive is possible too.

Sort:  

For many, the bar for financial independence is much lower and people are already financially independent thanks to Hive.

This is true, for sure. But not in my case for now.

Best wishes! 😉

Some people eat meat, some people don't touch it.)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some people believe the earth is flat and some don’t.