Cacciatore Salami is one of the oldest recipes on the planet, here's how you can make it

in LeoFinance2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Cacciatore Salami is one of the oldest recipes on the planet, here's how you can make it

What's one of the oldest recipes? cacciatore of course. As promised in my previous video today I'll show you a twist on the Italian favourite and how you can whip these up in 20 minutes or less at home.

And yes mum, I'll save you some..... maybe

P.S. I am really enjoying the fact that @Leofinance is now open to all content! I get to share so much more of the stuff I like to write about and do.

Thank you Khal!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/melbourneswest/re-melbourneswest-aebgthmq
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( melbourneswest ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

It’s funny how Salami is a name here and a recipe over there
Thanks for showing us how to make this recipe

Wow, lovely work. Giving us knowledgeable ways to use this recipe. I must appreciate your efforts