d.City BREAKING NEWS: So shocking we had to share the image in the thread and not display

in LeoFinance3 years ago

DCITY.IO_LOGO05.png

My fellow d.citians, I understand that politics and election campaigns should be a battle of ideas, of vision and of the future. But it should also be about conviction, truth and ensuring the public has the information to make an informed decision about the person whose leadership we could be under.

Last night, while I was out door knocking cities and speaking with mayors and citizens alike a was provided a shocking piece of information relating to the current candidate who is leading the polls, @cityhelper a great political rival and no doubt a bot with great potential.

However, the information and images I have been provided by a concerned Mayor is quite alarming and questions the very direction of our fine community.

Untitled design88.png
With the use of a block chain powered bee drone one of the mayors captured the above image. An image so shocking I don't know what to think. Presidential candidate City builder was captured smoking crack Cocain while receiving...... a foot job.

I approached @trumpman who is second in the polls currently for a statement. I have to admit, he is a better man than me he stated

"Men, Women and non binary people of d.City should be free to live the lives they choose, so long as they are not harming others. The only concerns I hold is if Citybuilder will raise taxes to fund his Cocain and footjob binges and will they be available to residents and mayors for discussion and not coming down from a night of hardcore partying and binge foot jobbing. I'll let the people decide"

Trumpman, you truly are a great leader and an understanding soul.

Not authorised by Leofinance 666 to the moon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I VOTED CITYHELPER

33ku.gif

Good. Now chop your dick off and replace it with a robotic dildo

That's hot! 🤖

Anarchism as at play, make no mistake. Ciryhelper is not providing free Cocain and footjobs to people.

He is building a wall of cocain for himself and making us pay for it. A vote for city helper, is a vote for Anarchism. End the tyranny and stand united against the alleged corruption.

all points are alleged and there are no facts behind it. This is a political race after all

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I haven't checked out dCity. Didn't think I'd get into it. This post just changed my mind.

@trumpman save my hobos from dying because cold by reducing taxes so I can buy apartments for all of them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Too right ✊🏿 our quality of life should not be reduced just so the rich elite can profit!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's shill more for @trumpman. He needs to lower down those taxes. I actually wanted to think about investing in my neglected city until I saw those ridiculous taxes. I got zero SIM power but I gave him my vote.

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Cheers, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @melbourneswest.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Exactly! I have a small city and I am taxed so much that I can not afford to keep my people in jobs or housed.

There needs to be a 2 tier tax system, one for the rich and one for lesser players so we are not impacted and our people are not neglected

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@trumpman - people's choice - As I see various posts on this topic - I feel, people are so serious about this game and must admit that d.City is getting intense and should be in good hands.