You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Cent > $2000

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Mate, you're a success story. I love reading about how you work your arse off for pennies but have done well in crypto.

Not sure how anyone else feels but I'm pretty excited that you have done well. The impacts on your life with crypto are phenomenonal.

You're what crypto is about, sticking it to the man and making it out in the wild.

Well done mate, be proud.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks friend.
I've made a lot of progress but I feel like I've only made it 5% of the way so far.
Here's to the future!

No one really knows how far this will go and where we can take it but that's the fun of it all.

If you're 5% I'm 0.00000000001% of the way 🤣

Well done, enjoy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta