You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Curve DAO Token (CRV) a Good Investment?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This is a challenging question as I think many have also spotted this which has inflated the cost of the coin. It's hard to guess where a coin value is going to land in the long run but I think you're right with it being oversold at current.

Given that the APY is good and it's a great asset to have for a return this has contributed to the coins high value at current. Now I could be wrong and it could continue to grow but I think that's on the lesser end.

I think the other issue that will retain the price is it's utilisation of swapping. If the coin becomes too volatile it will impact the transactions. Either way, a good investment for the APY but not something I would HODL.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta