You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Weekly Dev Update

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Fantastic work team! Great to see things moving ahead and great progress.

Can not wait for CUB IDO! Polygon here we come baby!

Sort:  

Can not wait for CUB IDO!

I am going to hypothesize that you can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha I need more CUB lol

We all are saying that even @onealfa.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right.

I want MOAR CUB !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's indeed great to see! Great things are happening on the best Defi platform out there

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My biggest regret about that IDO is that I'll never have enough CUB to get a decent part of the new CUBs.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@melbourneswest! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Don't think there is an ever enough amount. Just about keep on Buidl