You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Look At the Full Hivestats Rewrite!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh wow it is a vast improvement of the previous version. I wouldn't mind an option that enables you to compare yourself against other users. Is there also a quick rankings page I.e. biggest earners of tokens with interchangeable tokens.

Also, maybe including a feature that shows stats on best times to post for maximum exposure. I.e. when is everyone doing the chunk of their voting so we can refine best times to post. This is something I have always struggled with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You only compete against yourself.

The only comparison, Young Skywalker, is to what your potential is.

All else is just noise.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha! This is true. I also just watched episode 6 of Book of bobba Fett. The Skywalker reference was good. I won't ruin it if you haven't seen it yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta