You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Not sure if already mentioned here but how awesome is Leo Bridge and soon to enter Kingdoms. I'm stuck where to invest, I just dumped some more in bleo and BNB but I really wanted CUB. I seriously think I'll be kicking myself by the end of the year if I don't have more CUB. I'm in part glad paper hands left as it gives me opportunity to reclaim my losses from entry at $8 an $11.

However Bleo and BNB will be good long term holds as BNB rises you get more Bleo and as Bleo rises well you already know so yeah.

Thoughts?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is hard to say which is going to be a great hold. I dont think people will go wrong with any of them. I am hoping that once a few more features (development) is added to LeoBridge, we see a huge boost in the attractiveness of that application. That could really boost the burn of LEO and CUB.

Imagine if there was a billions dollars going through there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the biggest issue now is that bLEO is dropping while BNB seems to like to pump. So there is a risk in putting it in the bLEO/BNB pool and you might lose some BNB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta