You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-22 07:55

in LeoFinance5 months ago

It costs 185 Leo per month for a #premium subscription. But it's actually free because being premium on #Inleo you gain additional earnings. I am ready to resubscribe in 7 days time!

Sort:  

Give or take 200 LEO per month.

If you're a regular engager and poster earning the amount of $LEO required should be relatively easy. I haven't been able to engage as much due to work/life so I am a little behind

Correct that's how I reached close to 3K LEO so far. Engagement is the key. Also You learn a lot by asking questions it's a dual benefit.

3k since becoming premium! Great work. Keep it up!

It also helps one to build a network of friends - a good audience for your content

Agree, it's kind of like a loop.

Sure. In my last few days of active engagement, I have made a few more friends.

It is not that easy to maintain consistency due to tight schedules.

Yup, totally agree

You do what you can then. First things, first.

Well, that's true, maybe subscribing will be a part of my plan next year.

It's definitely a wonderful feature

Hehe, new year resolution sort of thing.

Wow!! I never knew it was like this though

There are many reasons why one oughts to go premium on inleo, the benefits that comes

Yup 100% as proven