Sort:  

So many projects out there to
pick. At least we can stand behind leofinance
for their work in the lions community.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree and it's magnificent, I can hear the roar all the way down here in Australia!

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is the power of social media mixed
with crypto.
I definitely tried other projects in the bsc field
Cub Finance dropped them like flies.
We have a great community to support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've struggled with a lot of the crypto world, CUB finance was the first DEX, farm pool I have ever successfully used. It is good and easy once you use it once. :) I think this will change the game

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have tried uniswap through Leofinance and the fees are crazy. I saw many defi on BSC but trust factor I will stick with Cub finance. I have been here since 2017 and Leo is growing. Supporting them is supporting me in return.

It's a good bet, Leo has a good community where the other defi projects might have good yield they don't have a community behind them.

They developed defi to match ethereum defi. But it's all about branding and building your core base first then moving forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @pouchon, here is a little bit of BEER from @melbourneswest for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @melbourneswest, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.