Sort:  

Are you just speculating on the SPS price?

Nah, I've been a bit more methodically focused lately and cutting down on how much I am in and investing in. I have too many projects with too small amounts of cash. I'd like to say I'm bullish on Terra but I'm not, I don't hodl much.

So I've pretty much been letting my SPS build and then dumping once it gets to a few dollars. Buidl my Hive, Cake, Leo, Terra positions. I am capitalising on a few market dips of Bro from time to time.

I need to start investing properly, otherwise I make no cash and end up with a crap tax bill as I learned this financial year. That was painful seeing how much I've invested and how much I actually have and that the tax man made more from crypto than me. Consolidation it is for me.

But if SPS is dropping packs to stakers than it might be worth accessing some of that.

It is worth consolidating for sure. There is always that feeling of "is this the right one" of course, but that is part of the game of it.