You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Buy Into FOMO: That Is Scarcity Thinking

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

FOMO = me finally fixing metamask and getting involved with CUB buying in at $11 and now watching me crash and burn 🤣🤣🤣

I'm good, here for the long run not the short term. Ouch about liquidity pool though

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

In other news: CUB hits $100 in Q4.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup I can see that occurring, funnily enough people are complaining that there is no hive inclusion or that Leofinance is pulling away from Hive.

My Hive stack wallet worth is looking really good today... I don't think people understand how a community works.

I need to learn to shut up though as it has costed me growth :( I don't know why we can't all be happy and support each other. I support a few projects. They're all great, no need for division.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta