Sort:  

Couldn't resist lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is so funny. My favorite actor (next to John Wayne) too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

haha yea he is one of my favorites as well! And this is one of my favorite movies. I watch all 3 at least once every year

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Which one is it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The Godfather!
The first one is my absolute favorite but I watch them all every year. It's kind of a tradition

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can never go wrong with Pacino.

He is like Sean Connery was. Morgan Freeman is like that too although not a leading character. Is there a movie he was in that was bad?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

100% agree. He is a great actor.

I think the only movie he was in that, in my opinion, is bad is S1m0ne and even that has some good moments

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I guess they could if they cashed out everything...but I don't know if that is very likely because it would take quite a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha yup and by then there will be 9999999 reasons to stay!

There are but most tend to focus upon the one that convinces them to leave.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats sad, there are so many reasons to stay and we're growing everyday which means more people to engage with and watch grow.