Ecency POINTS for 10 Engagers

in LeoFinance3 years ago

img_0.6390461491002948.jpg

10 Lucky ENGAGERS on the 21-30 rank spots on the Engagement League list will each receive 300 POINTS from @ecency!

@good-karma at @ecency has donated 3000 Points to @abh12345 for Engagement League rewards again this week.
This week these POINTS will be awarded to Engagers 21-30 and can be seen in your Ecency wallets https://ecency.com and used in various ways.

Congrats to POINTS WINNERS

@clixmoney

@wiseagent

@ganjafarmer

@offgridlife

@tattoodjay

@tarazkp

@dagger212

@guurry123

@steevc

@kohsamui99


img_0.21368084272561666.jpg

Earn more POINTS by using ECENCY

You can earn more POINTS for posting, commenting, voting, and re-blogging!

To use your Points-

Go to the first page of your Ecency wallet on the app or the Points tab on the website https://ecency.com
Click on the small drop down arrow beside your points total and you will see a menu of places they can be used.
All Ecency posts are manually curated to receive boosts, and if yours doesn't receive a boost vote from a curator, your points will be returned to you.

img_0.8515209490160948.jpg

You can use your POINTS to give tips to your favorite posts.

🔥By delegating to Ecency and helping onboard new users you earn 100% daily curation rewards according to delegation ratio. And for your delegation you also receive Ecency POINTS. It's a really sweet deal!🔥

img_0.6656922722290475.jpg

To join the The Engagement League and see where the number of comments you have made during the week rank along side others, just go to the weekly post and ask to be included! It is simple and easy!

The Engagement League

A portion of the rewards from this post go to @abh12345 to help support EL prizes

You can buy more POINTS on the phone app or at @ecency.com or earn them each time you use @ecency!

Posted using Ecency Love

Remember to set beneficiaries to show your support for the contests and communities that you enjoy.

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

Sort:  

Thank you @felixgarciap for the mention 👍

Thanks a lot !

Thanks for your support!

Thanks dear...
!BEER


Hey @felixgarciap, here is a little bit of BEER from @guurry123 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 78500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 79000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks a lot for the price. ☺

Congrats on great engagement!

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

I have a little bit off topic question, but still related to the Archon tokens. I have set @archon-gov for a 5% beneficiary on a few of my posts, but I still have not received upvotes from them. How does this work?

The votes were restricted to only posts which have the beneficiary set as well as some minimum of votes from ARCHON members.

But that has been updated and for now, any and everyone is welcome.

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@archonapp/beneficiary-participation-voting-trail-update

Yes. I have read that post. I reblogged it, and I even commented under it 3 days ago. But I set them as a beneficiary for a few of my posts with 5% since then, and I still have not received an upvote from them.

Can you go to the Discord to let @taskmanager know? I think they assume it is working correctly.

Why Discord? I do not like Discord. It is currently not even installed on my smartphone, and I currently do not have a desktop PC, nor a laptop. I think that the Hive community should be on Hive, and not on Discord.

I agree, but Discord is where much of the business of Hive gets done.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 59 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

Thanks Pix!
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations to @clixmoney
@wiseagent
@ganjafarmer
@offgridlife
@tattoodjay
@tarazkp
@dagger212
@guurry123
@steevc
@kohsamui99

You deserve the rewards guys. Cheers


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks dear
!LUV

You are welcome and thank you for the luv token, it is well received


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks a lot. I've seen you asking in an other post about #dcc , I would like to answer you here. @dcooperation is a community on hive. We don't have a token. We have only a community in hive where we create our content here : https://hive.blog/trending/hive-177976

We are willing to collaborate with all tribes, that's why we posted in a few of them. Our goal is to create collaborations and links between communities and tribes. Then to create links with other crypto communities to promote hive there. Our members will learn to collaborate here first, and then they will also learn to collaborate with all the crypto world and maybe after even with famous bloggers, actors, musicians, politicians, who knows where it could lead us. I have crazy plans and I need active people to help us build all this. If you want, join our discord server and let's discuss how we work on this all together, we need new members in our team.

For more details about us, please read this post : How DCooperation will operate with 33,000 Hive Power !

@dcooperation is a community on hive. We don't have a token.

Wait a minute. Does that mean any community that owns a token gets to have frontends on Hive? Wow. I did not know that

Meh, I just follow through with the link you provided and what I saw is both beautiful and interesting

But I am getting confused, if #dcc does not have a frontend, why do I have to sign in again once I followed through with the link?

I know I am asking terrible questions, but please be patience with me

Now, I am talking about the sign-in button-up her as shown in the screenshot

Screenshot (74).png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wait a minute. Does that mean any community that owns a token gets to have frontends on Hive? Wow. I did not know that

Yes, hive is the main blockchain all token owners are related with. When your post is posted from any front end of any token, it will be automatically on hive. Including hive.blog, peakd.com and ecency.com. The main is hive.blog. Also a community is created appart from the team on those applications, it depends if the woners want to create a community or not. Proof of brain have one and this is it : https://hive.blog/trending/hive-150329

In fact any hiver can create a community, that doesn't cost a lot, I think 2 or 3 hives. So, I created my own before even tokens were created. That's called dcooperation and all the content we were sharing here : https://hive.blog/created/hive-177976

But I am getting confused, if #dcc does not have a frontend, why do I have to sign in again once I followed through with the link?

Usually when people use the tag of the tribe or a token, for example if I'll use the tag #proofofbrain in hive.blog, or peakd.com or even ecency.com or even in any other front end, the content will be created on the front end of the tribe, in this case proofofbrain.io.

Since were are a community in hive, I mean DCooperation, we would like to support all the tribes. So, anyone from any tribe or a community is welcome to join us. We ask them to send us sometimes content, we earn from that, use the rewards to power up and upvote those who send us that content. It's a win win situation where the author get rewarded by an upvote and the community will grow by powering up the token and hive earned.

If you check you wallet in hive by the way, you may claim a lot of hive and hive dollar by the way. Just go here : https://wallet.hive.blog/@edystringz/transfers or you may find the sign of the gift in hive keychain were you claim all your rewards earned. I'm sure you were earning hive at the same time with proof of brain and other tokens if you are posting there.

So, our tag #dcc is just to find authors to support them if they want to join the community and build with us. We don't have any token or other front end. We are a community but not a tribe.

Now, I am talking about the sign-in button-up her as shown in the screenshot

It's up to you if you want to sign in there or not. Hive.blog is trusted website and it's the main platform where all hive content is created no matter what token, tribe or other front end you use. The same about peakd.com and ecency.com. You may use the interface you like more. But I think that ecency take 10% from the rewards when you use it. I'm not sure about that, but some applications take it. But hive.blog and peakd.com don't take anything. Free to use you may say.

I hope I answered all your questions. I hope to see you in our community.

By the way, each community and each tribe may have their discord server. Proofofbrain has and dcooperation has as well. I'll be happy to see you joining our discord server. That's kind of telegram where we just discuss things about the community and usually people share the content with me there. Here is the link in case you want to join and you may even join the team, because I see you very active and I'll be happy to see you in the team. Here is the link : https://discord.gg/qj5RN9zn7K

Thank you very much for taking the time to explain

I am grateful. I will start using the #dcc tags on my posts

This means I am in support of this awesome idea and I can't wait to explore all the opportunities that comes with it

You did great, starting something like this

We will all be here to support

Thanks again

PS: I am not really a fan of discord but I will be there


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for your supportive comment!

You are welcome, ma'am


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @melinda010100.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @melinda010100! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

top very good

❤️😊❤️