You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Congrats to everyone in the top 100 and Bravo to @galenkp @tripode (way to go, girlfriend!) and @jlufer for all the hard work you put in this week!

Thanks to @Ecency for donating 300 points to each of the Engagers in the 21-30 spots!

img_0.29857918415152157.jpg

Congrats to POINTS WINNERS @qwerrie
@nickyhavey
@riverflows
@redheadpei
@rarej
@bashadow
@cmplxty
@behiver
@revisesocialogy
@bozz

And @thisismylife! I am sending you a prize for 40th place.

Ash, thanks for once again putting this together for us and I hope everything comes together for your move to Spain. ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear friend @ melinda010100 for your kind words, congratulations to you also for being one of the top ten in the competition
Have a wonderful afternoon and a happy rest

Thank you Melindaa, i´m still in shock.

I love seeing your name at the top of the @Ecency Leaderboard!

Ecency Leaderboard? Where is that? hahahaha

On the phone app with notifications

img_0.2379750847617707.jpg

Or on ecency.com under Discover

Ohhh i see, thanksss i see you there too! Congrats!!

Oh wow, thanks for tagging me, I had no idea that I'd end up in the list :)
much appreciated @melinda010100 <3

Nicely done! I sent you a couple Hive - stay Engaged! 😘

Thanks <3 I will :) found a better balance during the last week with work and being active on hive since I cut out my stress factor LOL

Good for you! Being on Hive is SO much better for you than stress is! ❤️

Agree :) it was a job though, so had to think it through a bit before I could cut it out. Happy now, haha! So much more positivity and inspiration on Hive :)

two news in one flack - i didnt make it to top-20... but received a consolation rewarding ESTM tokens. nice!!!

Thank you.

Woohoo, the point pile is getting bigger. Thank you. 😄

Thanks for being ENGAGED! And enjoy the POINTS

Thank you for distributing the Enency points Melinda and the best wishes for the possible Spain move, have a lovely week!

Thanks for all your do! ❤️

Thanks so much for your support and the ecency points. Last week I was able to collect some.

And congratulations on placing in the Top 10. I will make some time this week for Feathered Friends to see what they are up to.