You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 3 years ago

Thanks once again Asher, for everything you do to promote engagement and make people aware how important it is for Hive! And thanks for the Hive prize!

Congrats to everyone on the 21-30 rank spots for receiving 300 POINTS from @ecency!

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@melinda010100/ecency-points-for-the-engagement-3d1270e93b0f2

And congrats to @trippymane for being Lucky Number 40!
All prizes have been sent.

Sort: ย 

It is my pleasure, and I think these days it is people like you carrying the engagement torch - I just report on who's carrying it the most :)

Thanks for sponsoring as always!

Thank you!

Gotta keep on engaging and trying to rank up that ladder eheh!
Got my first Contest running and that's boosting my engagement a lot! ๐Ÿ˜
Can't wait to get in the first 30 and get some extra ecency points too!

Cheers! :)

I'll be watching for you to move up on the list! โ™ฅ๏ธ

Thank you! I'm trying my best! :D
Not easy with a full time job and crazy life in a crazy system ahah ๐Ÿคช

Joking ๐Ÿ˜‚

I don't know you do it! I can barely keep up and I'm retired.

Ahah lucky you :)

I'm still young, 28yo, so maybe that's why I still can manage to do many things at the same time (forgetting half along the way lol)

28 is a fabulous age! I wish I had that kind of energy again!

Eheh let's swap a bit of my energy for a bit of your time ๐Ÿ˜

Congrats. Wow to be in the top ten out of a hundred is impressive.

Being engaged is what has made my account grow, plus it's the best way I know to make friends all around the world!

I remember a while back you said you were trying to find your niche. Seems like you found it. I'm glad.