You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Goals Creation! .:. #MyHiveGoals 2024

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

Finally, I was able to read your goals for 2024. It's very interesting. As for me, I still need help with my goals in Hive.

Maybe you can check my account and give your opinion on what I should do. During the HHH event, I mentioned that I wanted to develop and stake my HP.

However, I'm not sure if it's the best path for me since I'm still learning about how to gain on this platform.

Sort:  

You can't go wrong if you grow your HivePower! Especially if you want to grow your account, influence, and your "friends base" here on HIVE...

But, what I listed in the post is exactly what it says, MY Hive goals... I suppose that you should "find" YOURS... IMO, for every Hivian, growing HivePower should be one of the goals, but the rest is on you...

As I can see, you are doing nice on Hive... I suppose that you are maybe worried about your post rewards, but you shouldn't worry about it... Keep with creating and engaging and it will come... Consistency is the key and your posts will be better and better as you are doing them day by day...