My passive incomes on hive, 3 month later

in LeoFinancelast year

3 Month ago i did this post : https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@memess/my-passive-incomes-on-hive talking about what passive income token i hold and what they got me the day i made the post, but now 3 month later much numbers changed (new token, increase, decrease) So i decided to do this "update" post

3 month ago, i had 20 dhedge and wanted some more to get upvotes and a bit of hive daily. I did so and i now own 148 dhedge giving me the token you will see on the screenshot :

and even some upvotes on my post, the upvote have hive and hive-engine vote value

Alive token, i had alot and now even more (~720AP) and these powered up token give me all of the following daily

As you maybe saw on the two first token passive income i get some BRO daily, with my bro holding i get 0.005Hive a week that isn't much but the LGN airdrop (daily) is here to set the level a bit higher

Next, ATF is part of the new token i started holding recently. I get various different coins weekly, My most recent payout looked like this

Having more than 31.5 PIZZA powered up make you start earning PIZZA daily, i currently have 52,79 powered up this make me earn 0.02 PIZZA a day

I delegated some tokens i don't use to @lolzbot, this grant me a little daily income of lolz token

Talking about lolz, lolz give "dividends" to some of the top holder as part of that list i earn various coins daily depending of what coins are the "coins of the day" Example for today :

I have acumulated 10 He-index token too, giving me a lot of different token at irregular rates

I have 3 eds token giving me 0.020 Hive a week

30 SCV giving me some SPS some time

I have some woo in stacking with a nice 26% apr too

i have some positions in liquidity pools too but i don't think that count as passive income token, i have some irrelevant amount of other token too

Before to end a little meme about passive income freshly made by me :

Still feel free to send some comments i try to respond to every comments, have the best day on hive see you soon

Sort:  

Your calculations are great. We should use every thing we have in best way. I like your planing about your assets.

Thanks a lot !lolz

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@ziabutt3836, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memess

(2/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

I would calculate the APR of all this shittokens before I would accumulate them.
E.g. the PIZZA seem to earn you <14% per year - assuming the PIZZA coin would be stable and not decrease in value like most of these tokens.
By having HBD in savings you get relatively risk-free >21% (if you compound the interest).

But yes in a lot of case hbd have bigger apr but i didn't buy all of these coin, i only bought He-index since it will growh over time, lolz to get dividens to get a "start" in all tribes toke, dhedge for the upvotes, Bro for lgn airdrop and vlue increase, i only bought part of the pizza i have (the first 20 so i can start sending !PIZZA) the other i got them free somewere, i don't plan to buy more of these token but find a way to acumulate more for free, and powerup all the hive i recieve in the future

Well yeah but stacking HBD don't let me send !lolz

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@stayoutoftherz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memess

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@memess, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thanks !HUG

Dear @holovision.cash, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @memess.
(1/1)

Look at Eds, Edsm and Edsmm ^^

I hold 3 eds maybe i will buy some EDSM or EDSMM soon

@memess, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @memess gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Consider picking up some airhawk coin on hive engine we upvote stakers of our token and payout curation reward when you use our tags airhawk on your content

Still holding onto airhawk as as the upvotes made me not to give up on hive and still continue blogging

Well i will look into it,if you want to send me some tokeb before i buy some i won't say no 😉 But an upvoting source that can be really nice considerating i do a lot of post